Staff Info

Support Staff

Please use our teacher emails to contact your students’ teachers. It is the preferred and fastest method of communication. All Teacher e-mails are available here on this page, see below.

 

Administration:

Anne Neal, Principal                                       neal@bonita.k12.ca.us                             909-971-8260

Joel Hudec, AP                                            hudec@bonita.k12.ca.us                         909-971-8260

Greg Noyes, AP                                            noyes@bonita.k12.ca.us                           909-971-8260

 

Counselors:

Peatra Cooper Jones 6th grade                    cooperjones@bonita.k12.ca.us                   909-971-8260

Cory Hanson 7th grade                                   hanson@bonita.k12.ca.us                           909-971-8260

Dena Hoover 8th grade                                  hoover@bonita.k12.ca.us                            909-971-8260

 

Support Staff:

Cyndi Smith                                                     School Secretary Ext 6011               csmith@bonita.k12.ca.us

Myra Espino                                                   Discipline Office Ext 6031                  espino@bonita.k12.ca.us

Barbara Keck                                                   Counselor Office Ext 6050               keck@bonita.k12.ca.us

Linda Haygood                                                Receptionist Ext 6013                      haygood@bonita.k12.ca.us

Dezere Ball                                                     Clerk – Special Ed Ext 6014             ball@bonita.k12.ca.us

Michelle Stepanian                                         Health Office Ext 6020                      stepanian@bonita.k12.ca.us

Judy Petrie                                                       Finance Office Ext 6060                 petrie@bonita.k12.ca.us

Colleen Johnson                                             Library Ext 6090                       colleen.johnson@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Voice # Email Subject
Alertas, Chris 1504 c.alertas@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Beck, Vera 1590 v.beck@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Beltran, Christina 1186 c.beltran@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Berkler, Peri 1491 p.berkler@bonita.k12.ca.us PE
Betancourt, Dominique 1363 d.betancourt@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Brownlee, Deb 1210 d.brownlee@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Buchan, Brooke 1148 br.smith@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Buck, Kala 1495 k.buck@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Campbell, Colin c.campbell@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Cavanaugh, Wayne 1301 w.cavanaugh@bonita.k12.ca.us SpEd
Chang, Christine 1162 c.chang@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Coss, Carrie 1467 c.coss@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Couch, Sarah 1413 s.couch@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Courey, Elaine 1236 e.courey@bonita.k12.ca.us PE
Delfin, Dustin 1380 d.delfin@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Dineley, Grant 1261 g.dineley@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Duran, Stephen s.duran@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Eckes, Blythe 1598 b.eckes@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Falabrino, Mary 1436 m.falabrino@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Freiburghouse, Bonnie 1610 b.freiburghouse@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Galvan, Jason 1583 j.galvan@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Garcia, Nancy 1469 n.garcia@bonita.k12.ca.us SpEd
Goss, Eileen 1235 e.goss@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Hageman, Hillary 1273 h.hageman@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Hepperle, Mart 1425 m.hepperle@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Hwang, Regina 1498 r.hwang@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Johnson, Jeff 1295 j.johnson@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Kiernan, Tom 1141 t.kiernan@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Kowalewski, Katie k.kowalewski@bonita.k12.ca.us SpEd
Larson, Roxanne 1517 r.larson@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Madrid, Audrey 1190 a.madrid@bonita.k12.ca.us English
Markese, Jeff 1300 j.markese@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Muhlsteff, Kyle 1354 k.muhlsteff@bonita.k12.ca.us PE
Oliver, David 1116 d.oliver@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Olney, Brandon 1183 b.olney@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Owen, Sarah 1253 s.owen@bonita.k12.ca.us Band
Parra, Lou 1401 l.parra@bonita.k12.ca.us PE
Pocino, Julie 1192 j.pocino@bonita.k12.ca.us Science/Elective
Ramos, Tana 1566 t.ramos@bonita.k12.ca.us Art (Electives)
Reedy, Alison 1466 a.reedy@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Riggs, Mike 1455 m.riggs@bonita.k12.ca.us PE
Sandoval, Crystal 1184 c.sandoval@bonita.k12.ca.us Science
Sapienza, Gina 1371 r.sapienza@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Shaw, Caitlin 1350 c.shaw@bonita.k12.ca.us Choir
Smith, Brad 1148 b.smith@bonita.k12.ca.us PE
Stuart, Jennifer 1383 j.stuart@bonita.k12.ca.us SpEd
Tibbetts, Sierra 1102 s.tibbetts@bonita.k12.ca.us SpEd
Tolan, Heather 1154 h.tolan@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Webb, Elana 1239 e.webb@bonita.k12.ca.us Drama (Electives)
Weismair, Krista 1370 k.weismair@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies/Elective
Williamson, Brian 1129 b.williamson@bonita.k12.ca.us Social Studies/Elective
Yeung, Richard 1450 r.yeung@bonita.k12.ca.us Math
Zeuli, Adam 1597 a.zeuli@bonita.k12.ca.us Socail Studies