skip to main content

Electives

ElectivesTop of Page

  • Campbell (c.campbell@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Duran (s.duran@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Johnson (j.johson@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Markese (j.markese@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • McDonald (c.mcdonald@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Parra (l.parra@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Giusta (c.giusta@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Olney (b.olney@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Tolan (h.tolan@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Webb (e.webb@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Weismair (k.weismair@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Williamson (b.williamson@bonita.k12.ca.us)

*Elective options are subject to change based on staffing, student needs, and other factors

 

 

Ramona Elective Class Descriptions & Selection processTop of Page

Click here to review 6th Grade Elective Classes
 
Click here to review 7th Grade Elective Classes
 
Click here to review 8th Grade Elective Classes