Specialized Services

  • Abkarian (s.abkarian@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Amado (a.amado@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Garcia (n.garcia@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Kowalewski (k.kowalewski@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • McKissick (j.mckissick@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Stuart (j.stuart@bonita.k12.ca.us)
  • Tibbetts (s.tibbetts@bonita.k12.ca.us)

     
Specialized Services courses are designed to service students that need specialized services as well as students that are in need of additional support to help them achieve mastery of Common Core State Standards.  Curriculum is often very similar to that of General education classes, but some of the activities will be modified based on students' individualized needs.  Class sizes are smaller and students have the benefit of additional adults in the classroom to assist with instruction.