School Site Council

Council_Members Card IconCouncil MembersTop of Page

2017-2018 School Site Council Members:


James Ellis, Principal

Joel Hudec Assistant Principal

Cyndi Smith, Secretary


Parent Representatives:                     Teacher Representatives:

Rosa Alvarez (Second Term)                    Peri Berkler (Second Term)

Matt Lyons (Second Term)                        Stephen Duran (Second Term)

Vince Maliszewski (Second Term)            Hillary Hageman (Second Term)

Penny Praeger (Second Term)                




Student Representatives:

 Ally Little (8th Grade)

Beau Rodriguez (7th Grade)

TBD (6th Grade)
Samantha Smith (ASB rep)


Students please remember to bring your report on what is going on in your classes


Meeting_Agendas Card IconMeeting AgendasTop of Page

Click Here to see the October Agenda
Click Here to see the January Agenda

Meeting_Minutes Card IconMeeting MinutesTop of Page

Click here to see May 2016 meeting minutes
Click here to see the October 2016 meeting minutes