Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Contact Information

Name Dept Email Voice Mail
Abkarian, Shaun SpEd s.abkarian@bonita.k12.ca.us 1504
Amado, Alma Opportunity a.amado@bonita.k12.ca.us 1661
Beck, Vera Math v.beck@bonita.k12.ca.us 1590
Berkler, Peri PE p.berkler@bonita.k12.ca.us 1491
Betancourt, Dominique Math d.betancourt@bonita.k12.ca.us 1363
Brownlee, Deb Math d.brownlee@bonita.k12.ca.us 1210
Buchan-Smith, Brooke Science br.smith@bonita.k12.ca.us 1148
Campbell, Colin Math c.campbell@bonita.k12.ca.us 1615
Chang, Christine Math c.chang@bonita.k12.ca.us 1162
Coss, Carrie English c.coss@bonita.k12.ca.us 1467
Couch, Sarah English s.couch@bonita.k12.ca.us 1413
Dineley, Grant Science g.dineley@bonita.k12.ca.us 1261
Duran, Stephen SocStudies s.duran@bonita.k12.ca.us 1616
Eckes, Blythe English b.eckes@bonita.k12.ca.us 1598
Falabrino, Mary English m.falabrino@bonita.k12.ca.us 1436
Galvan, Jason English j.galvan@bonita.k12.ca.us 1583
Garcia, Nancy RSP n.garcia@bonita.k12.ca.us 1469
Goss, Eileen SocStudies e.goss@bonita.k12.ca.us 1235
Hageman, Hillary SocStudies h.hageman@bonita.k12.ca.us 1273
Hepperle, Mart Science m.hepperle@bonita.k12.ca.us 1425
Hwang, Regina Math r.hwang@bonita.k12.ca.us 1498
Johnson, Jeff English j.johnson@bonita.k12.ca.us 1295
Kiernan, Tom English t.kiernan@bonita.k12.ca.us 1141
Kowaleswski, Katie FAST k.kowaleswski@bonita.k12.ca.us 1624
Larson, Roxanne English r.larson@bonita.k12.ca.us 1517
Madrid, Audrey English a.madrid@bonita.k12.ca.us 1190
Madunich, John Science j.madunich@bonita.k12.ca.us
Markese, Jeff SocStudies j.markese@bonita.k12.ca.us 1300
McDonald, Cuyler Band c.mcdonald@bonita.k12.ca.us 1253
Muhlsteff, Kyle PE k.muhlsteff@bonita.k12.ca.us 1424
Oliver, David SocStudies d.oliver@bonita.k12.ca.us 1116
Olney, Brandon SocStudies b.olney@bonita.k12.ca.us 1183
Parra, Lou PE l.parra@bonita.k12.ca.us 1401
Pogan, Matt Science m.pogan@bonita.k12.ca.us 1112
Powers, Rachel PE r.powers@bonita.k12.ca.us 1236
Reedy, Alison Science a.reedy@bonita.k12.ca.us 1466
Riggs, Mike PE m.riggs@bonita.k12.ca.us 1455
Sandoval, Crystal Science c.sandoval@bonita.k12.ca.us 1184
Sapienza, Regina Math r.sapienza@bonita.k12.ca.us 1371
Shaw, Caitlin Music c.shaw@bonita.k12.ca.us 1350
Smith, Brad PE/ASB b.smith@bonita.k12.ca.us 1148
Stuart, Jennifer Lang! j.stuart@bonita.k12.ca.us 1383
Tibbetts, Sierra Lang! s.tibbetts@bonita.k12.ca.us 1102
Tolan, Heather SocStudies h.tolan@bonita.k12.ca.us 1154
Wade, Jessica Science j.wade@bonita.k12.ca.us
Webb, Elana Drama e.webb@bonita.k12.ca.us 1239
Weismair, Krista SocStudies k.weismair@bonita.k12.ca.us 1370
Williamson, Brian SocStudies b.williamson@bonita.k12.ca.us 1129
Yeung, Richard Math r.yeung@bonita.k12.ca.us 1450
Zeuli, Adam SocStudies a.zeuli@bonita.k12.ca.us 1597